
Domestic Care Jobs in Cleveland, TX

9 items
18-Oct-2017 Coldspring, TX (17 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
I am a college student that would like to make extra cash cleaning rental homes. .
17-Oct-2017 Shepherd, TX (10 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Hi there! My name is Tiffani Mott. Im 19yrs old and have been housekeeping part-time for friends and family for about a year now. Ive had other part-time jobs but being ocd, cleaning has always been my favorite thing to do. Im a deep cleaning ability and I have a great eye for detail. Im very efficient and accurate.
Hello how are you doing? i'm Andrea, we are moving to your area and i would need a baby sitter and errands, at your convenient time kindly text me at six.one.nine.six.three.zero.five.seven.four.one
11-Oct-2017 Coldspring, TX (17 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
My name is Destine Jordan. I am 18yrs old, seeking my 1st job. Cleaning is a task I've been taught growing up and have done excellent at my whole life. I come from hard-working parents who have taught me that nothing comes free, so I am trying to work my way up. I have no real work background, but hopefully you can change that for me! I graduated high-school and I am currently handling business...
10-Oct-2017 Porter, TX (21 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Clean honest hola pollo como esta que hay de nuevo por alli que esta haciendo como esta a donde vs. Ir porque se los ma pollo
I am a hard worker & I feel like I would be a value part of your company. I have lots of background cleaning commercial buildings as well as homes.
10-Oct-2017 Shepherd, TX (10 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Hello, I am Courtney Pearson. I am 18 yrs old and a new Highschool graduate. Im looking for a steady job. And I feel this housekeeping would be a suitable choice for me and I hope I could be some help to you. I know the struggle of having a 2nd home to tend to do I would love to be a big help to you! This would be my 1st job and Im eager to gain some work background while tidying up your home. ...
Background: I have previous child are background teaching at School of Rock in Kingwood. There, I taught groups to all ages as well as private lessons. I also babysat my younger brother for many years.
11-Aug-2017 Huffman, TX (19 miles) Domestic Care Jobs
Background: In the last year I did in-home chilcare for 2 pre-school boys and took care of a brained-damaged child on the weekends.I have 27 yrs experiance in childcare
Post new Ad